Увійти

Склад Науково-видавничої ради

    • /UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=yatskiv@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=Lukovskiy@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=Bulat@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=Andon@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=VLoktev@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=Ponomarenko@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=Lobanov@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=Kyrylenko@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=Lisichenko@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=Kartel.M.T@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=Kosterin@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=Shvartau.V.V@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=Libanova@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/photo/PersonalSite/Boriak@nas.gov.ua.jpg
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=Zhulynskyj@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=Zheleznjak.M.G@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=Shirokov@nas.gov.ua
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=kubalsky@nas.gov.ua
    • http://esteticamente.ru/new/2007/img/vernadsky/alekseenko.html
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=vakarenko@nas.gov.ua
    • /UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=DmytriievOYu
    • https://www.nas.gov.ua/UA/Sites/PersonalSite/Pages/default.aspx?ffn1=Email&fft1=Eq&ffv1=Didenko@nas.gov.ua