Sign In

Members of the Presidium of NAS

 President of NAS of Ukraine

 First Vice-Presidents of NAS of Ukraine

 Vice Presidents of NAS of Ukraine

 Chief Scientific Secretary of NAS of Ukraine

 Academician-Secretary of departments Sciences of Ukraine

    • A.Samoylenko@nas.gov.ua
    • Andon@nas.gov.ua
    • Bulat@nas.gov.ua
    • VLoktev@nas.gov.ua
    • Ponomarenko@nas.gov.ua
    • Kyrylenko@nas.gov.ua
    • Shulga@nas.gov.ua
    • Kartel.M.T@nas.gov.ua
    • Komisarenko@nas.gov.ua
    • Morgun.V.V@nas.gov.ua
    • Libanova@nas.gov.ua
    • Smolij.V.A@nas.gov.ua
    • Zhulynskyj@nas.gov.ua

 Members of the Presidium of NAS of Ukraine

 Acting Member of the Presidium of NAS of Ukraine

 Advisors Presidium of NAS of Ukraine